Average user rating 4.8 / 5


5
8
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
( 10 Reviews )

Simple Kind To Skin Moisturising Facial Wash 150ml

৳550 ৳399
App Price : ৳ 379

Add to Cart
  • Special blend of Simple moisturising goodness containing Pro-Vitamin B5, Vitamin E and Bisabolol.
  • Helps to moisturise and soften the skin.
  • No artificial perfume or colour.
  • No unnecessary ingredients so it won't upset your skin.
  • Dermatologically Tested and Approved.
  • Made in Poland.

How To Use

  • In your hands, work a small amount into a lather.
  • Massage onto wet skin, avoid getting ginto your eyes.
  • Rinse with water.

Hazards and Cautions

  • Warning: for external usage only.
  • Avoid getting into your eyes.
  • As we are always looking to improve our products, this formulations change from time to time, so please always check the product packaging before use.

Ingredients:

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, PEG-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Panthenol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Phenoxyethanol, Glycol Distearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polyquaternium-39, Cocamide MEA, Laureth-10, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Pantolactone, Benzoic Acid, Bisabolol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Citric Acid.

Ingredients correct at time of publishing. Always check product packaging.

By: Anika

Submitted: 26 Jun 2022

One of the best!

Highly recommended!

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that you loved our product. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team.

By: Rs Nupur

Submitted: 15 May 2022

Excellent

Good for dry and sensitive skin. onek fashwash use korechi but skin onek dry hoye jeto but simple er face wash just wow😍.

Show more
Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that you loved our product. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team.

By: Concise

Submitted: 10 May 2022

Good

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am/Sir ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that you loved our product. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team.

By: Permita Ahmed

Submitted: 07 Jan 2022

Very Good

The facewash is very gentle to skin. Limits pimple

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: Nurul Huda

Submitted: 01 Jan 2022

Excellent product

Excellent product

Replied By MallBD

Hello Sir/ Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: Mariyam

Submitted: 30 Dec 2021

Facial wash

fast shipping !!

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: Maharun

Submitted: 12 Oct 2021

Authentic product,fast delivery

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: Maharun

Submitted: 12 Oct 2021

Authentic product,fast delivery

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team

By: suparna

Submitted: 02 Aug 2021

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that both our product and service could make you satisfied. We hope to serve you more in future - The Mall Team.

By: Shaila

Submitted: 19 Feb 2021

Excellent

Best for dry skin

Replied By MallBD

Hello Ma'am ^_^ Thank you so much for sharing your positive review with us. We are glad to get such feedback from you. With regards, The Mall Team.

Related Product